PricesBolo : Compare Online Shops and free Recharge

Prices Bolo : A new Price Comparison site is up in Indian Internet and to attract user they are up with a incentive scheme.

I will explain this is simple terms :

1) Just join this site and verify account, you get money - Click here..

2) Click on Product of Day and you get money.

3) Same way, ask question you get Rs.1- Answer Question and you get Rs.2 and make a review of product and get Rs.5

So, in simple terms – You can search and compare prices and at same time earn some free RECHARGE for your mobile too!

Go ahead – Check out Pricesbolo now. [ Keep Patience as there confirmation mail takes a bit long time some times!] – Go ahead. Click here..



Tracklist :

01. Ashley Wallbridge - Harmonies
02. Janiefer Lopez - Waiting For Tonight (Gilad m Electro Mix)
03. Seam Kimgston - Fire Burning (Dave Aude Mix)
04. All Is Well - 3 Idiots (Dj Nyk Mix)
05. J Sean - Down (Bharat Goel)
06. Koi Na Koi Chahiya (Diwana) - Dj RYK mix
07. I'll Be Watching u (About Blank & Kic Remix)
08. Tu Hi Haqeeqat (Tum Mile) - Dj A.sen Mix
09. Akele Hain (QSQT) - Dj Taral Mix
10. Ashley Wallbridge - Shotokan
11. Pump It Up (Dance Pe Chance) - Dj Tejas Mix
12. Tu Hi Meri Shab (Gangstar) - Dj Nyk Mix
13. Khanabadish (London Dreams) - Sahil K
14. Saat Samundar (Vishwatma) - Dj Merc
15. A.sen - Magyn (Original Mix)
16. Kya Mujhe Pyar Hai (Gangster) - K & G 2010 Reprise Mix
17. Nachamgey Saari Raat (Tazz) - Dj Kaz & Dj Kawal
18. David Guetta - One Love (Chuckie & Fatman Scoop Mix)
19. Dard E Tanhai (Jashn) - Dj Nyk & Plus 91 Mix
20. Saiyaan Ve (Jail) - Dj Kawal & Dj Lemon Mix
21. Tum Mile (Tum Mile) - Dj Nyk Mix
22. Toh Phir Aao Vs Elektra Ns Rise Up - Dj Nyk Mashup Mix
23. Broken Tonite (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Mix)
24. Beggin Ypu (Armin Van Buuren Mix)

Click Here To Download
Copyright © 2016 Remix Mania. All rights reserved.